Pancake Friday – Peanut Butter, Bacon, Banana Pancakes

I am HAPPY about this post!

321delish

So I’ve recently discovered Peanut Butter & Co.’s White Chocolate Wonderful.

pbco-wcw-2012-web-lrg(source)

I don’t know what took me so long, but wow. I’m pretty sure I went through that jar of peanut butter in like 2 weeks. Whoops. Good thing I’ve been training a lot

It’s so creamy and delicious- and I’m not a big white chocolate fan- I constantly found myself going back to the jar for another spoonful. That was typically how I ate it. #noshame

But then I discovered Thomas’s Limited Edition Banana Bread English Muffins. YUM! Combining the soft nooks and crannies with the delicious flavor of banana bread? Genius! So of course I topped mine with White Chocolate Wonderful. And, because I was feeling particularly dangerous one day, I threw on a bit of bacon and some maple syrup.

IMG_2919

To be perfectly honest, I’ve always been skeptical of Elvis Presley’s famed…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

